Day 86 (friday)/krista

Today we are bringing our courses to TUF so we can eat our meal together – apart. Too many jobs, kids, sick kids, dr appointments, responsibilities, etc…..

Naturally, I left mine at home & had to go after our workout to get it. HA!!!!! It was sooooo very good!!! Lisa made sesame chicken rolled around asparagus, Cindy made kale with MANGO & lemon & sea salt, Jen made raspberries filled with chocolate, and I made baked squash with onion, olive oil, & sea salt. YUMMO!!! Soooooo good!

We also got to meet Jen’s friend, Aylan from college. She worked out with us. She did great! I was impressed. She is a twin and has twins! Just like Jen!!!!

Anyway, thanks to Jen & Cindy I jogged a full mile again today. I walked a bit then jogged most of the second mile. I know I would never have done it without them. I appreciate them so very much. …..and they never make me feel bad for slowing them down! Oh my gosh !!!!! About to cry. Waaaaa

This entry was posted in Meet Our Contestants. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment