Day 86- Lisa

Woke up at 3AM and my stomach felt horrible. I take a prescription and live on pecids but will get these occasional episodes where it’s really bad for a day or two.  I still got dressed and was going to try and do something but ended up bringing my portion of food for our group meal and went home.  I was pretty much down for the count all day. Didn’t eat a thing so didn’t burn any calories but didn’t eat any either.  Hoping to feel better tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Meet Our Contestants. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

