Day 89- Lisa

Yoga today! Shayla wanted me to keep it light today because tomorrow is Day 90 and is testing day!  I can’t believe I am at the end of the 90 days.  Several people have asked me when am I finished.  I AM NOT FINISH!  I have made huge progress mentally and physically but there is not an end.  I need to keep everything the same to continue to have success.   I still have so much more to accomplish! The anticipation of this “end” is killing me.  The way I have to look at is Wednesday is day 91 and I’m at the gym like usual! Wish me luck tomorrow! Hoping to beat my mile.  Not sure I will but I’ll be okay with that because you can’t take away that I’ve shaved 3 minutes off of it! And like I said… I’ll keep going and will beat it in the next 30 days!

This entry was posted in Meet Our Contestants. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 89- Lisa

  1. kristarice says:

    I believe you WILL beat it.

  2. Lori says:

    I can’t believe 90 days has already come. I’m so proud of you for making the commitment to transform your life. You have done an amazing job and I’m so proud of you!!! Can’t wait to see what the next 30 days brings!!’

  3. Donna says:

    Congratulations Lisa!!! Great job!! Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

