Day 90 (Tuesday)/krista

Well, my final 90 day assessment was this morning!

16 pounds
19 inches
3% body fat
GONE

Whole lot of TUF
PHYSICAL TUF
MENTAL TUF
ADDED

First mile: 15:44 Push-ups 0 Sit-ups 13
Last mile: 10:55. Push ups 32 Sit-ups 38

I can’t believe how I have changed, especially on the inside. I have done things I never thought I would be capable of doing. I feel better on the inside & out. I am so very grateful for all the support I have received from TUF staff and from those I have worked out with. It has been a journey that I hope continues.

Aaaaaaah! Thought this had already been “SENT”!!!!! Sorry

This entry was posted in Meet Our Contestants. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 90 (Tuesday)/krista

  1. Donna says:

    This is amazing!!! The reason it is so amazing (besides the great numbers) is because it is the beginning of a new healthy journey!!! Krista, so proud to call you a fellow 90 day’r. Let’s keep it going!!!

Leave a Reply

